• Image of Ramble CD

Signed copy of the new album!

1. Wrong End Of The Rainbow (Featuring Jamey Johnson)
2. Ramble (Featuring Alison Krauss)
3. New Day Old South
4. Jesus Loves Me (Featuring Hayes Hennessee)
5. Gospel Songs
6. Midnight Run (Featuring Ricky Young and Joel King)
7. Learn To Fly
8. Precious Time
9. A Little Too Loretta
10. Something Bad
11. The Door Still Works